APAN Home
 
  Secretariats
  APAN Central Secretariat
 
The APAN Secretariat is operated by the Lanka Education and Resaerch Network (LEARN) since Oct 2011. The secretariat team currently consists of the following persons.
 
Nimal Ratnayake [ nimalr AT apan.net ] APAN Secretariat Director
N S Weerakoon [ nsw AT apan.net ] APAN Secretariat Manager / Technical Support
Manesha Hettipathirana [ manesha AT apan.net ] Secretariat Executive
Address :
APAN Secretariat
c/o Lanka Education and Research Network (LEARN)
Information Technology Center
University of Peradeniya
Peradeniya 20400
Sri Lanka
Email : sec AT apan.net
Phone : +94 81 200 3030
Fax : +94 81 220 5792



  National and Regional Secretariats
  Primary Member
AARNET ( Australia )
Bruce Morgan
Address : AARNet Pty Ltd
Room 4G16, CSIRO/ARRC,
26 Dick Perry Avenue, Kensington WA 6151
Contact : +61-8-6436 8912
Fax : +61-8-6436 8585
Email : [ Bruce.Morgan@aarnet.edu.au ]
APAN - CN ( China )
Qinghui Tan ( CSTNET, CNIC, CAS )
Address : No.4, 4th South Street,
Zhong Guancun, Haidian District,
Beijing, 100080, China
Contact : +86-10-5881-2818
Fax : +86-10-5881-2899
Email : [ tanqinghui@cstnet.cn ]
APAN - JP ( Japan )
Primary : Kazunori Konishi
Address : KDDI R&D Lab,
2-1-15 Ohara Kamifukuoka-shi,
Saitama 356, Japan
Contact : +81-3-3924-9880
Fax : +81-492-78-7510
Email : [ konishi@jp.apan.net ]
Secondary : Yoshinori Kitatsuji
Address : KDDI R&D Lab,
2-1-15 Ohara Kamifukuoka-shi,
Saitama 356, Japan
Contact : +81-492-78-7362
Fax : +81-492-78-7510
Email : [ kitaji@kddilabs.jp ]
HARNET ( Hong Kong )
Anita Chan
Address : Computer Center, The University of Hong Kong,
Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
Contact : +85-2-2859-2491
Fax : +85-2-2559-7904
Email : [ cwy@cc.hku.hk ]
ERNET ( India )
Primary : N. Mohan Ram
Address : ERNET India,
Department of I.T. Govt. Of India, Electronics Niketan 6,
CGO Complex New Delhi - 10003, India
Contact : +91-11-2335 8248
Fax : +91-11-2375 3985
Email : [ mohan@eis.ernet.in ]
Secondary : Dilip Kumar Barman
Email : [ barman@eis.ernet.in ]
Secondary : Ranjan Kumar
Email : [ ranjan@eis.ernet.in ]
ANF ( Korea )
Sang Gyun Kim
Address : Room# 101, Hangang Building,
186, Hangangro 2-ga, Yongsan-gu,
Seoul 140-871, Korea
Contact : +82-2-798-2897
Fax : +82-2-798-2896
Email : [ sec@anf.ne.kr ]
APAN - MY ( Malaysia )
Aun Yichiet
Address : School of Computer Science,University Science Malaysia Minden,
Penang Malaysia
Contact : +604-653-3004
Fax : +604-657-3335
Email : [ celinedelta@gmail.com ], [ yichiet@nav6.org ]
SingAREN ( Singapore )
Ong Bin Lay
Address : 140 Hill Street # 04 - 01, MICA Building
Technology Group, Infocomm Development Authority,
Singapore 038988
Contact : +65-9685 8643
Email : [ ongbl@singaren.net.sg ]
APAN - TW ( Taiwan )
Chen Wenshui
Address : P.O.Box 1-8, Nankang,
Taipei 115 Taiwan
Contact : +886-2-2789-9490
Fax : +886-2-2783-6444
Email : [ chenws@sinica.edu.tw ]
ASTI ( Philippines )
Maricel Zulaybar
Address : 2/F Office the Director Advanced Science and Technology Institute UP Technology Park Complex Diliman,
Quezon City 1101 Philippines
Contact : +63-2-4269755
Fax : +63-2-4269756
Email : [ maricel@asti.dost.gov.ph ]
APAN - PK ( Pakistan )
Engr. Javed Ali Memon
Address : Higher Education Commission, Sector H-9,
Islamabad, Pakistan
Contact : +92-51-9040422
Fax : +92-51-9290431
Email : [ jmemon@hec.gov.pk ]
APAN - TH ( Thailand )
Dr. Panjai Tantatsanawong
Address : UniNet, 328 Si, Ayutthya Road Ratchathewi,
Bangkok, 10400, Thailand
Contact : +66-47168724
Fax : +66-22552287
Email : [ Vimolrat.N@Chula.ac.th ]
BAERIN ( Bangladesh )
M. Hakikur Rahman
Address : Office of the Vice Chancellor, BRAC University,
Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Contact : +880-2-9881265
Fax : +880-2-8823614
Email : [ hakik@sdnbd.org ]
REANNZ ( New Zealand )
Donna Ross ( Administrative Manager )
Address : Ministry of Research, Science and Technology,
PO Box: 5336 New Zealand
Contact : +64-4-471-5390
Fax : +64-4-479-1284
Email : [ donna.ross@morst.govt.nz ]
  Associate Member
TransPAC / Indiana University ( United States )
Jennifer Schopf
Address : Telecommunications Indiana University,2711 East Tenth Street Bloomington,
Indiana 47408-2671 USA
Contact : +1-812-855-0295
Fax : +1-812-855-8299
Email : [ jmschopf@indiana.edu ]
US Pacific Consortium ( United States )
Jacqueline Brown
Address : 240 Gerberding Box 351208 ,
University of Washington
Contact : +1-206-221-5200
Fax : +1-206-543-4641
Email : [ jbrown@cac.washington.edu ]
 
Last Updated: 31 Dec 2013


© Copyright 2009 - 2014 APAN |